The wind!

The wind

The wind is blowing outside my window
Feels like the roof is going to lift off

Natures force is so strong
I feel so very small
Hoping it will stop soon
But it´s only getting stronger and stronger by the minute

I am so frustrated I want to scream
But there is no sound coming out of my mouth

I am so bored that I want to run away from here
But my legs wount take me anywere

Why can´t I make this feelings stop
Why do I feel like I do

Please help me find true meening
Help me out of this misery

My heart is having all this mixed feelings
That I don´t know what to do about

How can I live my life when I don´t know wich way to go

Please help me find my way so that I wount get lost
Help me follow the right path so that my soul can rest

I am so lost and lonely even though I know I am loved
How can I find that place were I have peace of mind

The wind is blowing outside my window
Feels like the roof is going to lift off

Kommentarer
Postat av: krillanthegreatest.blogg.se

Jag gillar!

Så här "målande" har du aldrig skrivit förut. Puss

2008-06-24 @ 18:59:30
Postat av: Coyntha

Hej! Är du som har skrivit det? wow!



kramar

2008-06-25 @ 13:40:08
URL: http://coyntha.wordpress.com
Postat av: nattis

Hej!



Väldigt ångestfylld text... I like! =)



Jag tror våra vilsna själar hittar den rätta vägen så småningom. Det gäller bara att våga.



Kram

2008-06-29 @ 22:04:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0